Baterije i pribor za više od 200.000 različitih uređaja!

  • Besplatna dostava ovog tjedna!
  • Jamstvo povrata novca u roku od 30 dana
  • Više od 850.000 klijenata

Pitanja? Pošaljite mail na: info@BatteryUpgrade.com.hr

Jednostavno odaberite uređaj ili kategoriju

BatteryUpgrade.com.hr Recenzije

Sljedeći korisnici dijele svoje iskustvo nadogradnjom baterija s nama:

Victor Serrano iz Sjedinjene Americke Države Ocijeni nas:
(5/5)
Datum recenzije
19-05-2019
Proizvod:
200 mAh baterija
Izdvojeno:
Battery worked as expected. Your service was excellent and prompt.
O proizvodu:
Excellent product.
David Galletti iz Sjedinjene Americke Države Ocijeni nas:
(5/5)
Datum recenzije
15-05-2019
Proizvod:
1250 mAh baterija
Izdvojeno:
Battery was a match and worked fine
O proizvodu:
Excellent and your system made it easy to to get what I needed
James Webb iz Sjedinjene Americke Države Ocijeni nas:
(5/5)
Datum recenzije
11-05-2019
Proizvod:
1200 mAh baterija
Izdvojeno:
Excellent business, most cordial and timely response.
O proizvodu:
Ordered 3 batteries for three Phonak cordless phones. Package arrived in good condition and quite quickly considering halfway around the world! Batteries were perfect replacements and working immediately. So pleased to have my phones working again.
James Webb iz Sjedinjene Americke Države Ocijeni nas:
(5/5)
Datum recenzije
11-05-2019
Proizvod:
1200 mAh baterija
Izdvojeno:
Excellent business, most cordial and timely response.
O proizvodu:
Ordered 3 batteries for three Phonak cordless phones. Package arrived in good condition and quite quickly considering halfway around the world! Batteries were perfect replacements and working immediately. So pleased to have my phones working again.
James Webb iz Sjedinjene Americke Države Ocijeni nas:
(5/5)
Datum recenzije
11-05-2019
Proizvod:
1200 mAh baterija
Izdvojeno:
Excellent business, most cordial and timely response.
O proizvodu:
Ordered 3 batteries for three Phonak cordless phones. Package arrived in good condition and quite quickly considering halfway around the world! Batteries were perfect replacements and working immediately. So pleased to have my phones working again.
Christopher Conklin iz Sjedinjene Americke Države Ocijeni nas:
(5/5)
Datum recenzije
28-04-2019
Proizvod:
BTC-BP722 baterija (4200 mAh, Crna)
Izdvojeno:
Excellent company, fast shipping, high quality merchandise
O proizvodu:
I have a Canon camcorder from 1996 and needed a new battery. Amazingly, this company was able to provide me with an excellent upgrade at a fantastic price. I live in the USA and free shipping was included even though it was overseas. The battery charged up and I am now able to get extended use of my camcorder. I am one satisfied customer. Thank you.
Douglas Doucet iz Sjedinjene Americke Države Ocijeni nas:
(5/5)
Datum recenzije
27-04-2019
Proizvod:
2x AA Klasična baterija s jezičcima za lemljenje (2500 mAh, Punjiva)
Izdvojeno:
Good service
O proizvodu:
Glad i found a place to order batteries for my shaver was having trouble shaving now it doesn't take long with the new batteries. Better than having to buy a new shaver.
Lynn Gilliss iz Sjedinjene Americke Države Ocijeni nas:
(5/5)
Datum recenzije
25-04-2019
Proizvod:
2300 mAh baterija
Izdvojeno:
Easy ordering fast delivery
O proizvodu:
Outstanding!This original go battery fit my printer perfectly and works great.Thank you
Jim Cloud iz Sjedinjene Americke Države Ocijeni nas:
(5/5)
Datum recenzije
24-04-2019
Proizvod:
4000 mAh baterija (Crna)
Izdvojeno:
Great
John Ekstrom iz Sjedinjene Americke Države Ocijeni nas:
(5/5)
Datum recenzije
16-04-2019
Proizvod:
800 mAh baterija
Izdvojeno:
I bought this to have in reserve once I found that a replacement battery for for my Consumer Cellular Doro phone could not be found in the USA. The DFB-800A arrived in 10 days in its original Cameron Sino packaging, with 12 months warranty. Needless to say I am very pleased with the availability and service through Battery Upgrade.
George Chavez iz Sjedinjene Americke Države Ocijeni nas:
(5/5)
Datum recenzije
15-04-2019
Proizvod:
BTC-ZTU230SL baterija (1500 mAh)
Izdvojeno:
Excellent selection, quick standard delivery, great price.
Andrew P Murphy iz Sjedinjene Americke Države Ocijeni nas:
(5/5)
Datum recenzije
14-04-2019
Proizvod:
4300 mAh baterija (Crna)
Izdvojeno:
Site is well laid out and easy to navigate. No problems finding what i needed.
O proizvodu:
Battery was for my AT&T Netgear wifi hotspot and it works flawlessly. Seems that it also lasts longer than the original did when new. I do not need to charge it as often when using the hotspot.
Sandra OSteen iz Sjedinjene Americke Države Ocijeni nas:
(5/5)
Datum recenzije
13-04-2019
Proizvod:
4500 mAh baterija
Izdvojeno:
Laptop Battery, delivered as agreed, very happy!!
Tuck Porter iz Sjedinjene Americke Države Ocijeni nas:
(5/5)
Datum recenzije
10-04-2019
Proizvod:
8800 mAh baterija (Srebrna)
Izdvojeno:
A nice Company still able to help out Customers with Legacy Older Computers.
O proizvodu:
This Laptop Battery is extremely powerful and longer lasting than the original OEM battery that came with my Sony Vaio Laptop.
Edward Ota iz Sjedinjene Americke Države Ocijeni nas:
(5/5)
Datum recenzije
04-04-2019
Proizvod:
800 mAh baterija
Izdvojeno:
Ease of ordering.
O proizvodu:
Works great.
Edward Ota iz Sjedinjene Americke Države Ocijeni nas:
(5/5)
Datum recenzije
04-04-2019
Proizvod:
4000 mAh baterija (Zelena)
Izdvojeno:
Ease of ordering.
O proizvodu:
Works great.
DIEGO HERNAN TOLEDO ER24577B iz Sjedinjene Americke Države Ocijeni nas:
(5/5)
Datum recenzije
28-03-2019
Proizvod:
4000 mAh baterija
Izdvojeno:
El sitio es excelente! . Las dos experiencias de compra han sido muy buenas. En la última me equivoque en la dirección de envio y me reenviaron el producto a otra dirección sin problemas. Respondieron rápido, amablemente y solucionaron mi problema (error propio). El precio y la calidad insuperables. Recomiendo este sitio sin lugar a dudas. Muy bueno!
O proizvodu:
Excelente calidad!!
Marvin Mclaughlin iz Sjedinjene Americke Države Ocijeni nas:
(5/5)
Datum recenzije
19-03-2019
Proizvod:
2200 mAh baterija (Crna)
larry Lekens iz Sjedinjene Americke Države Ocijeni nas:
(5/5)
Datum recenzije
13-03-2019
Proizvod:
4000 mAh baterija (Zelena)
Guy Levin iz Sjedinjene Americke Države Ocijeni nas:
(4/5)
Datum recenzije
06-03-2019
Proizvod:
3000 mAh baterija (Crna)
Izdvojeno:
Prompt responses to my emails, so that is good. Prompt delivery. Website could use some QA.
O proizvodu:
They shipped what I ordered, but the shop told me it was not the right one for my phone.
Albert Muller iz Sjedinjene Americke Države Ocijeni nas:
(5/5)
Datum recenzije
02-03-2019
Proizvod:
6600 mAh baterija
Izdvojeno:
Easy to order very good customer service.
O proizvodu:
Returned to my laptop to better than new. It lasts forever. I have recommended your product to others with the same laptop.
Bennie Griffin iz Sjedinjene Americke Države Ocijeni nas:
(5/5)
Datum recenzije
01-03-2019
Proizvod:
1200 mAh baterija
Izdvojeno:
I experienced a very time order and delivery.
O proizvodu:
The upgrade worked perfectly, and is better than the original battery. I would recommend this entity to anyone for it's promptness and accuracy. My special phone for hearing impaired never worked better.
Yvonne Lineberger iz Sjedinjene Americke Države Ocijeni nas:
(5/5)
Datum recenzije
28-02-2019
Proizvod:
3000 mAh baterija
Izdvojeno:
So easy to order, good customer services!
O proizvodu:
I bought a battery and it is working great!!
Todd Syska iz Sjedinjene Americke Države Ocijeni nas:
(5/5)
Datum recenzije
28-02-2019
Proizvod:
2000 mAh baterija (Crna)
William Wessling iz Sjedinjene Americke Države Ocijeni nas:
(5/5)
Datum recenzije
27-02-2019
Proizvod:
650 mAh baterija (Tamnosiva)

Ne možete pronaći ono što tražite? Pokušajte koristiti pretraživanje

Prednosti stranice BatteryUpgrade.com.hr

  • Više od 850.000 klijenata
  • Besplatna dostava ovog tjedna!
  • Najniže cijene
  • Jamstvo povrata novca u roku od 30 dana
  • Besplatna dostava ovog tjedna!
  • Jamstvo povrata novca u roku od 30 dana
  • Više od 850.000 klijenata

Pitanja? Pošaljite mail na: info@BatteryUpgrade.com.hr

Kako bi naša stranica radila ispravno, koristimo kolaèiæe. Prièitajte našu politiku u vezi kolaèiæa. Ako koristite našu internetsku stranicu, pretpostavka je da prihvaæate tu politiku.